The Barbershop Music Festival is scheduled to take place from Thursday, March 17, 2022 through Sunday, March 20, 2022. More information will follow on this event page in the coming weeks and months.


Corona Hygiene Plan


The entire BMF will take place as a 2GPlus event - the exact definitions for "vaccinated" and "recovered" can be found in the full corona hygiene plan. 2GPlus means that in addition to proof of complete vaccination or recovery, proof of identity and a negative test proof (daily antigen rapid test) must be provided. In addition to the requirements of BinG!, the regulations of the Dortmund Concert Hall apply. It should be noted in particular that masks (e.g. FFP2 mask, KN95 mask, type I mask, surgical mask) are compulsory throughout the building and also in audience seating. The complete current Corona hygiene plan can be found here.

Schedule

Come to the biggest barbershop event in Germany. Numerous choruses and quartets from Germany and all over the world will gather at the Konzerthaus Dortmund from March 17th to 20th, 2022 under the motto A Cappella Explosion. Experience the German Championships for barbershop choruses and quartets as well as the World Championships for mixed barbershop choruses and quartets. Be swept away by the exhilarating performances and the rich a cappella sound of barbershop harmony. Currently, we are using the following approximate schedule for the Barbershop Music Festival.


Registration

Starting in November

Tickets

Starting in November

Venue
Konzerthaus

Arrival & Accommodation


Experimental Stage

Thursday, March 17th, 2022 | 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Central European Time | Venue: tbd

The experimental stage is aimed at all choruses who would like to try their hand at barbershop singing and present themselves in front of our certified barbershop jury. The experimental stage is available for all to use without prior qualification and intentionally does not award placements or publish score results. Being there is what counts.

Those who would like to present themselves in front of our certified jury without having to qualify, have the opportunity to give show what they can do on the experimental stage. Afterwards, all participating choirs will receive evaluations. The jury will explain the choir's strengths and weaknesses and how the choir can best develop further in the future. All choirs that have registered beforehand can participate. A BinG! membership is not necessary. The rules according to which the certified jury evaluates the performances can be found in the Rulebook for German Barbershop Competitions.

The Experimental Stage - unlike all other events of the Barbershop Music Festival 2022 - will NOT take place in the Konzerthaus Dortmund. Depending on the number of registrations, the venue will be finalized in mid-November. The venue will be located in the center of Dortmund.

When booking additional tickets and registrations for the 2022 Barbershop Music Festival, participants of the Experimental Stage will be credited their entry fee. If you are interested, please write to us at bmf@barbershop.de.

Admission to the experimental stage is free for visitors.

Registration

Starting in November

Tickets

Starting in November

German competitions

Document will be updated in the coming weeks


Evaluation & Jury


German Championships

The German Barbershop Championships are exciting, varied and genuine entertainment. Prepare to see all the choreographically and musically thrilling performances our ensembles have to offer! Get to know our judges here!



Chorus Championship

Saturday, March 19th, 2022 | 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. Central European Time | Konzerthaus Dortmund

Barbershop choruses from all over Germany will compete for the championship on Saturday, March 19th, 2022. The contestants will strive for a rich a cappella sound and convincing performances and consequently a high score. It is always exciting to see which of the choruses will win the title of the best barbershop chorus in Germany and to be inspired by the experienced community of the German barbershop scene. So don't miss out on the fun and come celebrate the festival of the barbershop choruses with us!

Qualification: If more than 12 choruses register for participation, there will be a preliminary qualification round. The preliminary qualification round entry can be done via video entry.


Quartet Championship

Friday, March 18, 2022 | 11:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Central European Time | Konzerthaus Dortmund

On Friday, March 18th, 2022, Germany's best barbershop quartets will sing for the championship title. Let yourself be surrounded by crystal clearly intonated chords and compelling performances, and follow us into the world of barbershop music.

Your quartet can qualify by means of video qualification. The submitted videos will be evaluated by a certified jury. Following the evaluation, the ensembles will be nominated for the championship. More information about the qualification can be found in the Rules and Regulations for German Barbershop Competitions.

Registration

Starting in November

Tickets

Starting in November

German competitions

Document will be updated in the coming weeks.


Evaluation & Jury


World Mixed Barbershop Championships

BinG! is the home of mixed barbershop singing. Now the whole world is joining in! Due to the rapidly growing number of mixed barbershop groups worldwide, the international championship for mixed ensembles held by BinG! is also growing. The fifth world championship for mixed barbershop quartets and the second world championship for mixed barbershop choruses will take place in March 2022. Get to know our judges here!


Chorus Championship

Sunday, March 20th, 2022 | 11:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Central European Time | Konzerthaus Dortmund

On Sunday, March 20th, 2022, the second World Championship of Mixed Barbershop Choruses will take place, showcasing a competition between the best mixed barbershop choruses in the world.

Qualification: In countries with barbershop organizations, interested choruses can qualify through a competition offered by this organization. If there is no such competition in a country, choruses can also qualify via video entry to represent their country. More information about the selection process and the ranking that qualifies for participation in the World Mixed Chorus Championship can be found in the Rules and Regulations for World Mixed Competitions.


Quartet Championship

Friday, March 18th, 2022 | 11:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Central European Time | Konzerthaus Dortmund

On Friday, March 18th, 2022, the fifth World Championship of Mixed Barbershop Quartets will take place. Here you can watch the best mixed barbershop quartets in the world compete.

Qualification: In countries with barbershop organizations, interested quartets can qualify through a competition offered by this organization. If there is no such competition in a country, quartets can also qualify via video entry to represent their country. More information about the selection process and the ranking that qualifies for participation in the World Mixed Quartet Championship can be found in the Rules and Regulations for World Mixed Competitions.

Registration

Starting in November

Tickets

Starting in November

Rulebook

World Championships

Document will be updated in the coming weeks.


Evaluation & Jury


Shows

In addition to rousing championships, there will be shows on Saturday evening, March 19th, 2022, and Sunday evening, March 20th, 2022, featuring the finest a cappella sound and captivating performances by several talented ensembles.


A Night with the Stars

Saturday, March 19th, 2022 | 8:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Central European Time | Konzerthaus Dortmund

A magical show with stars of the international barbershop scene awaits you on Saturday, March 19th, 2022! Let yourself be captivated by a melodious evening with world-class sounds, as presented to you here by our guests from the U.S., the Netherlands, Sweden and the United Kingdom.


Show of Champions

Sunday, March 20, 2022 | 6:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Central European Time | Konzerthaus Dortmund

The dazzling conclusion of the Barbershop Music Festival presenting the best of the best! You'll hear the masterful a cappella sound of the freshly-crowned medalist choruses and quartets. Be the first to experience our German Champion Ensembles and our World Champion Ensembles at their peak!


Tickets

Starting in November


Arrival and Accommodation

The beautiful Konzerthaus Dortmund will once again host the Barbershop Music Festival in 2022.


Venue

Konzerthaus Dortmund

Brückstraße 21

DE - 44135 Dortmund


Arrival

                                                                              Dortmund is easy to reach by car, train and via its own airport.

By train

Within Germany, the Deutsche Bahn is the best means of transportation. It offers direct connections or connections with max. one change to the following cities:

  • Munich - approx. 6 hours
  • Berlin - approx. 3.5 hours
  • Frankfurt - approx. 2.5 hours
  • Hamburg - approx. 2.5 hours
  • Dresden - approx. 6 hours

 By plane

Dortmund has an airport that is serviced from Munich and Vienna. From the airport, the Airport Express takes you to Dortmund's main train station within 25 minutes. From there it is only a short walk to the concert hall.



Hotels

Hotels for Audience Members

There is a wide range of hotels and accommodation options in Dortmund. You can find these, for example, on comparison portals such as Check24 or Booking.com. Via AirBnB you can usually find well-equipped private apartment alternatives. Within the city ring, you can easily reach the concert hall within 15 minutes by foot.


Hotels for Participants

For active participants and their guests (supporters), there are separate convention hotels available for booking. In order to book at these hotels, you only need to contact the respective hotel and make a reservation with the appropriate booking code (listed in the respective hotel information blocks below).

If participants need assistance in finding suitable accommodation, the BMF team is happy to to help at bmf [at] barbershop.de!

Hotel B&B

Address: Burgwall 5, 44135 Dortmund

Website: https://www.hotel-bb.com/de/hotel/dortmund-city

Phone number: +49231 / 58 98 997-0 

Email: dortmund-city@hotelbb.com

Booking Code: BinG

Single Room | €94.50

Double Room | €113

Coffee Fellows Hotel

Website: htttps://www.coffee-fellows.com/hotel

Address: Schwarze-Brüder-Straße 1, 44137 Dortmund

Phone Number: +49 231-54509870

Email: info@coffee-fellows-hotel.com

Booking Code: 20210851 BinG

Single Room – €99

Double Room – €119

Double Room (Twin) – €119

A&O Hostels Dortmund HBF

Website: https://www.aohostels.com/de/dortmund/dortmund-hauptbahnhof/

Address: Königswall 2, 44137 Dortmund

Phone Number: +49 231/2268864300

Email: group@aohostels.de

Booking Code: DO1-211877

Single Room| ca. €60

Double Room| ca. €70

Room with 4 beds| ca. €105

Room with 6 beds | ca. €100

Mercure Dortmund Centrum (FULLY BOOKED)

Website: https://www.mercure-dortmund-centrum.de/

Address: Olpe 2, 44135 Dortmund

Phone Number: +49 231 5432243

Email: sandra.schueren@eventhotels.com

Booking Code: 7675541

Single Room| €89

Double Room| €109

DJH Jugendgästehaus Adolf Kolping

Website: https://www.jugendherberge.de/jugendherbergen/dortmund-641/portraet/

Address: Silberstr. 24 - 26, 44137  Dortmund


Phone Number: +49 231 / 1400 -74

Email: jgh-dortmund@djh-wl.de

Booking Code: BinG


Single Room| €84.50

Double Room| €52.90

Room with 2 beds| €45.30

Room with 4 beds| €37.80

Room with 6 beds | €37.80

Dorint An den Westfalenhallen

Website: https://hotel-dortmund.dorint.com/de/


Address: Lindemannstrasse 88, 44137 Dortmund

Phone Number: +49 231 91130

Email: reservation@dortmund.dorint.com

Booking Code: BinG 7687


Single Room| €119

Double Room | €135

Hampton by Hilton

Website: https://www.hiltonhotels.de/deutschland/hampton-by-hilton-dortmund-phoenix-see/

Address: Faßstrasse 3, 44263 Dortmund


Phone Number: +49 231 94 79 90 0   

Email: reservation@hamptondortmund.de

Booking Code: BinG


Single Room| €99

Double Room| €109

Leonardo Hotels

Website: https://www.leonardo-hotels.de/leonardo-dortmund

Address: Burgwall 11, 44135 Dortmund


Phone Number: +49 231-7771977

Email: reservations.nrw@leonardo-hotels.com

Booking Code: 7153


Single Room| €95

Double Room| €105


Hotels for Jury, VIP Ensembles and Guests of Honor

Jury, guests of honor, VIP ensembles and the BMF organizational team and their guests will be accommodated in the following hotels: Esplanade Dortmund and Mercure Dortmund City. The booking for these rooms will be carried out exclusively through BinG!  Our hotel managers, Friedel Petring and Franziska Dickhut, can be reached via the BMF team at bmf [at] barbershop.de!

Esplanade Dortmund

Address: Burgwall 3, 44135 Dortmund

Mercure Dortmund City

Address: Burgwall 35, 44135 Dortmund

Das Barbershop Musikfestival soll vom Donnerstag, 17. März 2022 bis Sonntag, 20. März 2022 stattfinden. Weitere Informationen folgen auf dieser Veranstaltungsseite in den kommenden Wochen und Monaten.

Ablaufplan

Kommen Sie zum größten Barbershop-Event Deutschlands. A Cappella Explosion lautet das Motto, unter dem sich vom 17. bis 20. März 2022 zahlreiche Chöre und Quartette aus Deutschland und der ganzen Welt im Konzerthaus Dortmund einfinden werden. Erleben Sie die deutschen Meisterschaften für Barbershopchöre und -quartette sowie die Weltmeisterschaften für gemischte Barbershopchöre und -quartette. Lassen Sie sich mitreißen von den berauschenden Performances und dem klangreichen A-cappella-Sound des Barbershop-Harmony-Gesangs. Aktuell planen wir mit folgendem groben Ablauf des Barbershop Musikfestivals.

Registrierung

ab November

Tickets

ab November

Konzerthaus

Anreise & Unterkunft


Experimentierbühne

Donnerstag, 17. März 2022 | 18.30 bis 20.30 Uhr | Veranstaltungsort: tbd

Die Experimentierbühne richtet sich an alle Chöre, die sich im Barbershopgesang versuchen möchten und sich vor unserer zertifizierten Barbershopjury präsentieren wollen. Bei der Experimentierbühne wird bewusst auf vorherige Qualifizierung sowie auf Platzierungen und Veröffentlichung der Ergebnisse verzichtet. Dabei sein ist alles, gilt hier.

Wer sich vor unserer zertifizierten Jury präsentieren möchte, ohne sich dafür qualifizieren zu müssen, hat die Möglichkeit sein Bestes auf der Experimentierbühne zu geben. Im Nachgang erhalten alle teilnehmenden Chöre Evaluations. Hierbei erläutert die Jury wo Stärken und Schwächen des Chores liegen und auf welche Weise sich der Chor in Zukunft weiterentwickeln kann. Teilnehmen können alle Chöre, die sich erfolgreich angemeldet haben. Eine Mitgliedschaft bei BinG! ist nicht notwendig. Die Regeln, nach denen die zertifizierte Jury die Darbietungen bewertet, finden sich im Regelwerk für Deutsche Barbershopwettbewerbe.

Die Experimentierbühne findet - anders als alle anderen Veranstaltungen des Barbershop Musikfestivals 2022 NICHT im Konzerthaus Dortmund statt. Abhängig von der Zahl der Anmeldungen wird der Veranstaltungsort Mitte November final festgelegt. Der Veranstaltungsort wird im Zentrum Dortmunds liegen.

Bei der Buchung weiterer Tickets und Registrierungen für das Barbershop Musikfestival 2022 erhalten Teilnehmer der Experimentierbühne ihre Antrittsgebühr gutgeschrieben. Bei Interesse schreibt uns bitte an bmf@barbershop.de.

Der Eintritt zur Experimentierbühne ist für Besucher frei.

Registrierung

ab November

Tickets

ab November

Regelwerk

Deutsche Wettbewerbe

Bewertung & Jury


Deutsche Meisterschaften

Die Deutschen Meisterschaften im Barbershopgesang sind aufregend, abwechslungsreich und echtes Entertainment. Seien Sie gespannt, auf die choreografisch, wie musikalisch mitreißenden Auftritte unserer Ensembles!


Chormeisterschaft

Samstag, 19. März 2022 | 13.00 bis 18.00 Uhr | Konzerthaus Dortmund

Barbershop Chöre aus ganz Deutschland treten am Samstag, den 19. März 2022 zur Meisterschaft an. Dabei streben die Wettbewerbsteilnehmer einen satten A-cappella-Sound und überzeugende Darbietungen und somit eine hohe Punktzahl an. Seien Sie gespannt, welcher der Chöre sich den Titel des besten Barbershopchores Deutschlands ersingt und lassen Sie sich begeistern von der erlebten Gemeinschaft der deutschen Barbershopszene. Lassen Sie sich also diesen Spaß nicht entgehen und feiern Sie mit uns das Fest der Barbershopchöre.

Qualifikation: Sollten sich mehr als 12 Chöre für eine Teilnahme anmelden, gibt es einen Vorentscheid. Der Vorentscheid kann mittels Filmaufnahmen erfolgen.


Quartettmeisterschaft

Freitag, 18. März 2022 | 11.30 bis 16.30 Uhr | Konzerthaus Dortmund

Am Freitag, den 18. März 2022 singen Deutschlands beste Barbershopquartette um den Meistertitel. Lassen Sie sich von kristallklar intonierten Akkorden und überzeugenden Performances umhüllen und folgen Sie uns in die Welt der Barbershopmusik.

Qualifizieren kann man sich mittels Videoqualifikation. Die eingesendeten Videos werden von einer zertifizierten Jury bewertet. Im Anschluss an die Bewertung werden die Ensembles für die Meisterschaft nominiert. Mehr Informationen zur Qualifizierung finden sich im Regelwerk für Deutsche Barbershopwettbewerbe.

Registrierung

ab November

Tickets

ab November

Regelwerk

Deutsche Wettbewerbe

Bewertung & Jury


World Mixed Barbershop Meisterschaften

BinG! ist die Heimat des gemischten Barbershopgesangs. Nun macht die ganze Welt mit! Durch die rasend steigende Anzahl gemischter Barbershopgruppen weltweit wächst auch die von BinG! ausgetragene internationale Meisterschaft für gemischte Ensembles und so findet im März 2022 die fünfte Weltmeisterschaft für gemischte Barbershopquartette und die zweite Weltmeisterschaft für gemischte Barbershopchöre statt.


Chormeisterschaft

Sonntag, 20. März 2022 | 11.30 bis 15.30 Uhr | Konzerthaus Dortmund

Am Sonntag, den 20. März 2022, findet die zweite Weltmeisterschaft der gemischten Barbershopchöre statt. Hier treten die besten gemischten Barbershopchöre der Welt an.

Qualifikation: Gibt es in einem Land eine Barbershoporganisation, so können sich interessierte Chöre über einen von dieser Organisation dafür ausgelobten Wettbewerb qualifizieren. Findet in einem Land kein solcher Wettbewerb statt, so können sich Chöre auch per Video für die Vertretung ihres Landes qualifizieren. Mehr Informationen über das Auswahlverfahren und mit welcher Platzierung man sich für die Teilnahme an den World Mixed Choruses qualifiziert, finden sich im Regelwerk für World Mixed Competitions.


Quartettmeisterschaft

Freitag, 18. März 2022 | 11.30 bis 16.30 Uhr | Konzerthaus Dortmund

Am Freitag, den 18. März 2022, findet die fünfte Weltmeisterschaft der gemischten Barbershopquartette statt. Hier treten die besten gemischten Barbershopquartette der Welt an.

Qualifikation: Gibt es in einem Land eine Barbershoporganisation so können sich interessierte Quartette über einen von dieser Organisation dafür ausgelobten Wettbewerb qualifizieren. Findet in einem Land kein solcher Wettbewerb statt, so können sich Quartette auch per Video für die Vertretung ihres Landes qualifizieren. MEHR INFORMATIONEN über das Auswahlverfahren und mit welcher Platzierung man sich für die Teilnahme an den World Mixed Quartets qualifiziert finden sich im Regelwerk für World Mixed Competitions.

Registrierung

ab November

Tickets

ab November

Regelwerk

Weltmeisterschaften

Aktualisierung folgt in den kommenden Wochen

Bewertung & Jury


Shows

Neben mitreißenden Meisterschaften gibt es am Samstagabend, 19. März 2022, und Sonntagabend, 20. März 2022, feinsten A-cappella-Sound auf die Ohren und hinreißende Performances für die Augen.


Sternenshow

Samstag, 19. März 2022 | 20.00 bis 22.30 Uhr | Konzerthaus Dortmund

Eine magische Show mit Stars der internationalen Barbershopszene erwartet Sie am Samstag, den 19. März 2022! Lassen Sie sich ergreifen von einem klangvollen Abend mit weltmeisterlichem Sound, wie er Ihnen hier durch unsere Gäste aus USA und Niederlanden, aus Schweden und Großbritannien präsentiert wird.


Show der Champions

Sonntag, 20. März 2022 | 18.30 bis 22.00 Uhr | Konzerthaus Dortmund

Es ist der schillernde Abschluss des Barbershop Musikfestivals. Die Show der Besten! Es erwartet Sie der meisterliche A-cappella-Sound der frisch gebackenen Medaillistenchöre und -quartette. Seien Sie die ersten, welche unsere Deutschen Meisterensembles und unsere Weltmeisterensembles auf ihrem Höhepunkt erleben!

Tickets

ab November


Anreise und Unterkunft

Das wunderschöne Konzerthaus Dortmund beherbergt auch im Jahr 2022 wieder das Barbershop Musikfestival.


Veranstaltungsort

Konzerthaus Dortmund

Brückstraße 21

DE - 44135 Dortmund


Anreise

Dortmund ist mit dem Auto, der Bahn und über einen eigenen Flughafen gut zu erreichen.

Mit der Bahn

Innerhalb Deutschlands bietet sich die Deutsche Bahn als Transportmittel an. Sie bietet zu folgenden Städten Direktverbindungen bzw. Verbindungen mit max. einmal Umsteigen.

  • München - ca. 6,0 Std.
  • Berlin - ca. 3,5 Std.
  • Frankfurt - ca. 2,5 Std.
  • Hamburg - ca. 2,5 Std.
  • Dresden - ca. 6,0 Std.

 Mit dem Flugzeug

Dortmund verfügt über einen Flughafen, der innerhalb des deutschsprachigen Raums von München und Wien aus angeflogen wird. Vom Flughafen kommt man mit dem Airport Express innerhalb von 25 Minuten zum Hauptbahnhof Dortmund. Von dort aus ist es nur noch ein kurzer Weg zum Konzerthaus.


Unterkunft

Hotels für Besucher:innen

In Dortmund gibt es eine Vielzahl von Hotels und Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten. Diese finden Sie z.B. auf Vergleichportalen wie Check24 oder Booking.com. Über AirBnB finden sich regelmäßig gut ausgestatete private Alternativen. Innerhalb des Stadtrings [zur Kartenansicht] kann man das Konzerthaus binnen 15 Minuten bequem zu Fuß erreichen,


Hotels für Teilnehmer:innen

Für aktive Teilnehmer:innen und deren Begleitungen (Supporter) gibt es eigene Hotelkontingente. Um diese Kontingente abzurufen, muss nur Kontakt mit dem jeweiligen Hotel aufgenommen werden und mit dem jeweiligen Buchungscode reserviert werden.

Falls Teilnehmer:innen Unterstützung bei der Suche nach einer geeigneten Unterkunft benötigen, stehen euch das BMF-Team unter bmf [at] barbershop.de gerne zur Verfügung!

Hotel B&B

Burgwall 5, 44135 Dortmund

https://www.hotel-bb.com/de/hotel/dortmund-city

 +49231 / 58 98 997-0 

dortmund-city@hotelbb.com

Buchungscode: BinG

Einzelzimmer | 94,50 €

Doppelzimmer | 113 €

Coffee Fellows Hotel

https://www.coffee-fellows.com/hotel

Schwarze-Brüder-Straße 1, 44137 Dortmund

+49 231-54509870

info@coffee-fellows-hotel.com

Buchungscode: 20210851 BinG

Einzelzimmer – 99 €

Doppelzimmer – 119 €

Doppelzimmer (Twin) – 119 €

A&O Hostels Dortmund HBF

https://www.aohostels.com/de/dortmund/dortmund-hauptbahnhof/

Königswall 2, 44137 Dortmund

+49 231/2268864300

group@aohostels.de

Buchungscode: DO1-211877

Einzelzimmer | ca. 60 €

Doppelzimmer | ca. 70 €

4-Bett-Zimmer | ca. 105 €

6-Bett-Zimmer | ca. 100 €

Mercure Dortmund Centrum

https://www.mercure-dortmund-centrum.de/

Olpe 2, 44135 Dortmund

+49 231 5432243

sandra.schueren@eventhotels.com

Buchungscode: 7675541

Einzelzimmer | 89 €

Doppelzimmer | 109 €

DJH Jugendgästehaus Adolf Kolping

https://www.jugendherberge.de/jugendherbergen/dortmund-641/portraet/

Silberstr. 24 - 26, 44137  Dortmund

+49 231 / 1400 -74

jgh-dortmund@djh-wl.de

Buchungscode: BinG

Einzelzimmer | 84,50 €

Doppelzimmer | 52,90 €

2-Bett-Zimmer | 45,30 €

4-Bett-Zimmer | 37,80 €

6-Bett-Zimmer | 37,80 €

Dorint An den Westfalenhallen

https://hotel-dortmund.dorint.com/de/

Lindemannstrasse 88, 44137 Dortmund

+49 231 91130

reservation@dortmund.dorint.com

Buchungscode: BinG 7687

Einzelzimmer | 119 €

Doppelzimmer | 135 €

Hampton by Hilton

https://www.hiltonhotels.de/deutschland/hampton-by-hilton-dortmund-phoenix-see/

Faßstrasse 3, 44263 Dortmund

+49 231 94 79 90 0   

reservation@hamptondortmund.de

Buchungscode: BinG

Einzelzimmer | 99 €

Doppelzimmer | 109 €

Leonardo Hotels

https://www.leonardo-hotels.de/leonardo-dortmund

Burgwall 11, 44135 Dortmund

+49 231-7771977

reservations.nrw@leonardo-hotels.com

Buchungscode: 7153

Einzelzimmer | 95 €

Doppelzimmer | 105 €


Hotels für Jury, VIP-Ensembles und Ehrengäste

Jury, Ehrengäste, VIP-Ensembles und das Organisationsteam und deren Begleitungen werden in den Hotels Esplanade Dortmund und Mercure Dortmund City untergebracht. Die Buchung der Zimmer erfolgt ausschließlich über BinG!.  Unsere Hotel-Managerinnen, Friedel Petring und Franziska Dickhut, sind über das BMF-Team unter bmf [at] barbershop.de zu erreichen!

Esplanade Dortmund

Burgwall 3, 44135 Dortmund

Mercure Dortmund City

Burgwall 35, 44135 Dortmund