Operator Information according to section 5 TMG

 

BinG! Barbershop in Germany e. V.
Hohe Straße 61 a
44139 Dortmund, Germany

 

represented by the Board of directors:

Gabriele von Rauch (1st Chairman)

Maximilian Hilz (2nd Chairman)

Anna Taferner (Cashier)

Franziska Schmidt (Managing Director)

 

Contact:

Phone: +49 231 22 20 42 62

Internet: www.barbershop.de

E-mail: kontakt@barbershop.de

 

Register of associations:

Registration office: Dortmund District Court

Register number: VR 4132

Tax number: 317/5942/2315

 

Bank details:

Bank: Dortmunder Volksbank,

IBAN: DE07 4416 0014 6398 8845 00, BIC: GENODEM1DOR

 

Responsible for content according to section 55 para. 2 RStV:

Franziska Schmidt (Address as above)

 

Details for online sales:

The European Commission provides an online dispute resolution (ODR) platform: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Please find our e-mail address above.

Disclaimer

1. Limitation of liability for internal content

The content of our website has been compiled with meticulous care and to the best of our knowledge. However, we cannot assume any liability for the up-to-dateness, completeness or accuracy of any of the pages.

Pursuant to section 7, para. 1 of the TMG (Telemediengesetz – Tele Media Act by German law), we as service providers are liable for our own content on these pages in accordance with general laws. However, pursuant to sections 8 to 10 of the TMG, we as service providers are not under obligation to monitor external information provided or stored on our website. Once we have become aware of a specific infringement of the law, we will immediately remove the content in question. Any liability concerning this matter can only be assumed from the point in time at which the infringement becomes known to us.

2. Limitation of liability for external links

Our website contains links to the websites of third parties („external links“). As the content of these websites is not under our control, we cannot assume any liability for such external content. In all cases, the provider of information of the linked websites is liable for the content and accuracy of the information provided. At the point in time when the links were placed, no infringements of the law were recognisable to us. As soon as an infringement of the law becomes known to us, we will immediately remove the link in question.

3. Copyright

The content and works published on this website are governed by the copyright laws of Germany. Any duplication, processing, distribution or any form of utilisation beyond the scope of copyright law shall require the prior written consent of the author or authors in question.

4. Data protection

By visiting the website, information (date, time, page called up) about the access can be stored on the server. No personal data (e.g. name, address or e-mail address) is stored for anonymous users.

If personal data is collected during the registration of a user account, this is done for the purpose of carrying out transactions in the internal area. The user declares his consent to this by accessing the platform. The data will not be passed on to third parties without the express consent of the user.

Details on the technical implementation of data protection can be found here.

We would like to expressly point out that the transmission of data via the Internet (e.g., by e-mail) can offer security vulnerabilities. It is therefore impossible to safeguard the data completely against access by third parties. We cannot assume any liability for damages arising as a result of such security vulnerabilities.

The use by third parties of all published contact details for the purpose of advertising is expressly excluded. We reserve the right to take legal steps in the case of the unsolicited sending of advertising information; e.g., by means of spam mail.

Based on: Mustervorlage.net

Betreiberangaben gem. § 5 TMG

 

BinG! Barbershop in Germany e. V.

Hohe Straße 61 a

44139 Dortmund

 

vertreten durch den gewählten Vorstand:

Maximilian Hilz (1. Vorsitzender)

Dr. Lucas Bitzer (2. Vorsitzender)

Julia Moldenhauer (Finanzvorstand)

Constanze Jäger (Geschäftsführung)

 

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 231 22 20 42 62

Internet: www.barbershop.de

E-Mail: kontakt@barbershop.de

 

Vereinsregister:

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Dortmund

Registernummer: VR 4132

Steuernummer: 314/5702/9764

 

Bankverbindung:

Geldinstitut: Dortmunder Volksbank,

IBAN: DE07 4416 0014 6398 8554 00, BIC: GENODEM1DOR

 

Inhaltlich verantwortlich nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Constanze Jäger (Anschrift wie oben)

 

Angaben zu Online-Verkäufen:

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben.

Disclaimer

 

1. Haftungsbeschränkung
Die Inhalte des Internetauftritts wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt und nach bestem Gewissen erstellt. Dennoch übernimmt der Anbieter dieser Webseite keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Seiten und Inhalte.

Als Diensteanbieter ist der Anbieter dieser Webseite gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für eigene Inhalte und bereitgestellte Informationen auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich; nach den §§ 8 bis 10 TMG jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen. Eine Entfernung oder Sperrung dieser Inhalte erfolgt umgehend ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung. Eine Haftung ist erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntniserlangung möglich.

2. Externe Links
Die Webseite enthält sog. „externe Links“ (Verlinkungen) zu anderen Webseiten, auf deren Inhalt der Anbieter der Webseite keinen Einfluss hat. Aus diesem Grund kann der Anbieter für diese Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen.
Für die Inhalte und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen ist der jeweilige Anbieter der verlinkten Webseite verantwortlich. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung waren keine Rechtsverstöße erkennbar. Bei Bekanntwerden einer solchen Rechtsverletzung wird der Link umgehend entfernen.

3. Urheberrecht/Leistungsschutzrecht
Die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte, Werke und bereitgestellten Informationen unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede Art der Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung, Einspeicherung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers. Das unerlaubte Kopieren/Speichern der bereitgestellten Informationen auf diesen Webseiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar.

4. Datenschutz
Durch den Besuch des Internetauftritts können Informationen (Datum, Uhrzeit, aufgerufene Seite) über den Zugriff auf dem Server gespeichert werden. Es werden von nicht angemeldeten Nutzern keine personenbezogenenen Daten (z. B. Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adresse) gespeichert.

Sofern im Rahmen der Registrierung eines Benutzerkontos personenbezogene Daten erhoben werden, erfolgt dies zum Zwecke der Durchführung von Transaktionen im internen Bereich. Die Einwilligung dazu erklärt der Nutzer durch Zugang zur Plattform. Eine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte findet ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Nutzers nicht statt.

Einzelheiten zur technischen Umsetzung des Datenschutzes finden Sie hier.

Der Anbieter weist darauf hin, dass die Übertragung von Daten im Internet (z. B. per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen und ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff Dritter nicht gewährleistet werden kann. Der Anbieter übernimmt keine Haftung für die durch solche Sicherheitslücken entstandenen Schäden.

Der Verwendung der Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur gewerblichen Nutzung wird ausdrücklich widersprochen. Es sei denn, der Anbieter hat zuvor seine schriftliche Einwilligung erteilt.
Der Anbieter behält sich rechtliche Schritte für den Fall der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, z. B. durch Spam-Mails, vor.

Entwickelt nach der Vorlage bei Disclaimer-Muster