BinG! Harmony College 2017

It will take off soon: under the motto "New Horizons - SinG! Love! Grow!" the annual Harmony College will take place, combined with the Quartet College and the Youth Camp. A wide range of courses will be offered, led by national and international coaches.

Brief information:

Date: September 30,2017, approx. 15 hrs, until October 3,2017, approx. 15 hrs

Location: DJH Youth Guest House, Auf dem Schönberg, 55430 Oberwesel

other news

Harmony College Team 2019

 

Every year, the BinG! Harmony College requires a great deal of organization, loads of time and lots of know-how. Fortunately, we've always been able to find dedicated, diligent helpers, who provide for a structured concept, detailed preparation, and keep everything running smoothly. Most of this happens in the background.

New Board for BinG!

On 05.10.2018 the BinG! general meeting has elected a new BinG! board. After the 2-year term of General Manager Franziska Dickhut ended, she did not let herself be put up for election again. President Gabriele von Rauch and treasurer Anna Taferner resigned outside of their term of office.

BinG! Harmony College 2017

Bald ist es soweit: unter dem Motto "New Horizons – SinG! Love! Grow!" findet das alljährliche Harmony College statt, kombiniert mit dem Quartett-College und auch wieder mit dem Jugendcamp. Es wird ein breites Spektrum an Kursen angeboten, geleitet von nationalen und internationalen Coaches.

Kurzinfos:

Termin: 30. September 2017, ca.15 Uhr, bis 3. Oktober 2017, ca. 15 Uhr

Ort: DJH Jugendgästehaus, Auf dem Schönberg, 55430 Oberwesel

weitere News

Harmony College Team 2019

 

Das BinG! Harmony College erfordert alljährlich einen hohen Aufwand an Organisation, viel Zeit und Know-how. Glücklicherweise finden sich immer wieder engagierte und eifrige Helfer, die für eine strukturierte Konzeption, detaillierte Vorbereitung und den reibungslosen Ablauf sorgen. Das passiert überwiegend im Hintergrund.

Neuer BinG! Vorstand gewählt

Am 05.10.2018 hat die BinG! Mitgliederversammlung einen neuen BinG! Vorstand gewählt. Nachdem die 2-jährige Amtszeit von Geschäftsführerin Franziska Dickhut endete, lies sie sich nicht wieder zur Wahl aufstellen. 1. Vorsitzende Gabriele von Rauch und Finanzvorstand Anna Taferner traten außerhalb ihrer Amtszeit zurück. Auch der 2.