As a non-profit association BinG! is dependent on many helping hands. Here you can contact our active people.
For requests to the board please contact vorstand@barbershop.de. For general requests please contact the office:



Our office

BinG! Barbershop in Germany e. V.

Address:

Hohe Straße 61a, 

44139 Dortmund

Email: kontakt@barbershop.de

Phone: +49 231 22204262 



Birgitta Bender

- Office management -

Email: birgitta.bender@barbershop.de

Work focus:
Head of the Dortmund office. Contact person for questions about the association, membership and everything else.

Our Management Board

Maximilian Hilz

- President -

Email: maximilian.hilz@barbershop.de

Main areas of work in the Management Board:
Project Management BMF, Member Administration, Website and IT, Miscellaneous, Rules and Regulations and Statutes

Julia Moldenhauer

- Treasurer -

Email: julia.moldenhauer@barbershop.de

Main areas of work in the Management Board:
Finances, Sponsoring, Harmony-College

Constanze Jäger

General Manager -

Email: constanze.jaeger@barbershop.de

Main areas of work in the Management Board:
Public Relations, International Affairs, Youth Chorus, ping Newsletter, Regulations and Statutes

Jeremy Connor

- Board Member Elected -

Email: jeremy.connor@barbershop.de

Main areas of work in the Management Board:
Education and training of members, youth work ( A CAPPELLA YOUTHCAMP, youth chorus) website content, tag-weekend, polecats

Silke Ostendarp

- Board Member -

Email: silke.ostendarp@barbershop.de

Main areas of work in the Management Board:
BMF, Harmony College, Directors' Education

Harmony College Team

.....

The BinG! Harmony College requires a lot of organisation, time and know-how every year. Fortunately, there are always dedicated and eager helpers who ensure a structured concept, detailed preparation and smooth running.

Musicfestival Team

- under construction -

Topic-specific contact persons and teams

We have different contact persons for different areas of the association's work:

Franziska Dickhut

- International contacts -

Email: franziska.dickhut@barbershop.de

Work focus:
Maintaining the association's international contacts

Public relations (social media, website)

Contact person for accommodation at Harmony College

Simone Knoop

- Harmony College -

Email: simone.knoop@barbershop.de

Work focus:
Head of the Harmony College and Team.

Kevin Köhl

- Arrangers -

Email: kevin.koehl@barbershop.de

Work focus:
Support of the Arrangers of the association, promotion of new Arrangers.

Almut Schmitz

- Sheet music and rights -

Email: almut.schmitz@gmx.de

Work focus:
Music rights, GEMA

Helge Jordan

- Proposals General Assembly -

Email: helge.jordan@barbershop.de

Work focus:
Legal and formal examination of membership applications.

Semhar Kinne

- Coachingtour- coordinator -

Email: coaching-tour@barbershop.de 

Work focus:
Coordination of official BinG! coaching tours as well as the distribution of information on private Coaching tours within the association.

Birgit Kayser

- Polecatprogramm -

Email:

Work focus:
Organization and coordination for the promotion and publication of german Polecats, creation of a common repertoire for all BinG! ensembles.

Alexander Koller

- Coaching Certification Program -

Email: ccp@barbershop.de

Work focus:
Coordination of  Coaching Certification Program.


Silke Rusch

- Chor-Leadership-Coaching -

Email: leadership-coaching@barbershop.de

Work focus:

Responsible for the Leadership Coaching Programm.

Silke Ostendarp

- Support for directors -

Email: directors-edu@barbershop.de

Work focus:

Development of german chorus directors.

Dr. Thomas Wardin

- Website -

Email: thomas.wardin@barbershop.de

Work focus:
Technical design of the website.

Alexandra Terhoff

- Website -

Email: alexandra.terhoff@barbershop.de

Work focus:
Texts and layout of the website.